To provide the best possible service, we use cookies on this site. Continuing the navigation you consent to use them. Read more.

Contact

PUBLICOMM S.r.l. Piazzetta Brera 24/2 20121 Milano www.publicomm.it

STAFF PLATFORM ARCHITECTURE AND DESIGN

Direttore Responsabile Simona Finessi s.finessi@publicomm.it

Editorial Director Luca Molinari | l.molinari@publicomm.it

Editorial Manager Daniela Garbillo | d.garbillo@publicomm.it

Editor Cristina Bigliatti | c.bigliatti@publicomm.it

Web & Social Media Lara Castagnino | l.castagnino@publicomm.it Annalisa Guerisoli | a.guerisoli@publicomm.it

Creative Direction Angelo Dadda | a.dadda@publicomm.it

Graphic Project by Looping Italy

Layout and graphics Marco Bello, Arsen Benda e Paolo Veirana